12 thoughts on “Old v’s new

      1. I am so glad you found a better place for your selling, than on FB. I keep telling myself I am going to get off FB, because of all the changes they keep making. I can’t keep up with all of them. I kind of hate to since I have so many family, friends and pages I like. Have fun with Tsu and good luck. 🙂

      2. I’m still peep at FB now and again, as you say I have family & friends that live miles away and it’s a great tool to keep in touch, Tsu has a great crafting community which I enjoy, but I still prefer to sell at craft fairs face to face 🙂

      3. Craft fairs can help you to communicate better and talk to people you know and meet people of like mind and share ideas. Both ways are great. Person to person is better. 😀

      4. I so agree, although I’m not short of ideas I’m am short on time to craft, as K9 gets older I’m sure it’ll get easier LOL

Leave a Reply

