Post Strop

After my strop about my the manufacturers scrimping on fabric and my blouse resembling a boob tube … see my temper tantrum Here

Please don't stare I know my blouse is too short , just pass me a vest to wear before I die from hypothermia
Please don’t stare I know my blouse is too short , just pass me a vest to wear before I die from hypothermia

I’ve taken the sensible route and I’ve ordered a sewing pattern

Isn't this beautiful and long enough to cover my spleen no less
Isn’t this beautiful and long enough to cover my spleen no less

Of course I now get to trawl the internet for suitable fabric ….my idea of heaven 🙂

16 thoughts on “Post Strop

  1. ‘……Things happen for a reason…!’ as my Grandma used to say…. Just think without that random compulsive purchase ( I seem to remember it should have been a pair of shoes?!) you would probably never have gone looking for a pattern ! What a lovely find – enjoy fabric hunting !!! 😉

Leave a Reply

