Because every cottage needs its own fairy…

A very special fairy coming to dwell at the cottage thanks to Tajana xx

Tatie's World Part Two

Hello again,my friends!

After having had some quite busy days I had a demanding need to craft something… well,to be honest, I have tried to cross stitch the second cup but my two attempts turned out so very inglorious…

WP_20150408_19_34_29_Pro

WP_20150408_19_34_40_Pro

Quite ugly and not neat at all…. so I decided to change the subject and picked up a nice pattern among those on my Pinterest Cross stitch board… and since this is the second cross stitch project meant for Roma and since every cottage needs its own fairy…. here it is, my tiny one…

WP_20150408_19_21_43_Pro

WP_20150408_19_21_30_Pro

WP_20150408_19_22_11_Pro

Small, neat, sweet and ready to be framed! I hope that she will be a nice cottage guardian 🙂

Love

xxx

Tajana

PS: I have forgotten the wings!!!! What fairy has no wings!!!! I’m out of my mind indeed…. so I have just embroidered them….

WP_20150408_21_29_17_Pro

Do you spot them? Now the tiny fairy is FO for…

View original post 2 more words

3 thoughts on “Because every cottage needs its own fairy…

Leave a Reply

