Today I Get To Choose

Helloooo Moo here, because Daddy is at college and it’s half term Grandma is looking after me ( but I’m in charge ) and this morning on our walk I got to choose where we went

Look 2 paths, one for me & one for Grandma
Look 2 paths, one for me & one for Grandma

 

I saw two different crops one on each side of the lane, I was also allowed to run in front
I saw two different crops one on each side of the lane, I was also allowed to run in front
Here are some wild poppies,
Here are some wild poppies,

And guess who was waiting for me when Grandma & I got back to the cottage

DADDY :-)
DADDY πŸ™‚
15 thoughts on “Today I Get To Choose

    1. Hello, after my long walk I went to the cottage, had some dinner with Grandma, Grandpa & Daddy , I’ve been good, and now I can have some ice cream but not pie (because I don’t like it )
      Thank you for writing to me
      Love MOO πŸ˜€

  1. It looks like you and grandma had a lovely time exploring the countryside – I see you got the fast track and you put grandma in the slow inside track πŸ˜‰ You certainly found some lovely wild flowers on your walk too – I’m painting some wild poppies at the moment, they’re just orange ones, not as pretty as the red ones you found! I wonder what you will both get up to tomorrow??? πŸ˜€

    1. I had a good day because I went for a walk and I was much faster than Grandma, it is nice you are painting orange poppies, I have only seen red poppies, can you put a picture up of your poppies when you have finished so I can see them, thank you

      1. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your day yesterday with grandma, even though her legs couldn’t possibly keep up with your super speedy ones πŸ˜‰
        It was my pleasure to show you the picture of my orange poppies and thank you for asking to see them – it made my day too! πŸ˜€

      2. I’m sure grandma’s little legs could have gone much quicker…if she’d tried – but, I am so pleased she took her time to capture some lovely pictures for us to share of your precious time together πŸ˜‰

    1. It was fun, Grandpa cooked my dinner today, grandma was messing about with her wool and daddy was doing his college work, I didn’t eat my sweetcorn though

      1. Grandma helped me plant lettuce and sunflowers last year, there are a packet of seed ready for me to try this year, but I don’t know what they are as I can’t read it

Leave a Reply

