Helping Mr Grey

I said I would help my dear friend Theo Grey out by getting his plight known in blog – sphere, he’s a happy go luck type of chap and quite a newcomer into the village, and although he’s a popular man he’s missing that someone special in his life, in short he’s looking for

Lurve
Lurve, someone to have and to hold, that special person to make his heart beat a little quicker

Ok I’ll be the first to admit he’s not overly tall – but hey height isn’t everything right? he’s rather shy, but once you get to know him he’s funny  .. if not down right cheeky, and yes I know I’m a married woman (and don’t tell Beloved) yet I’m quite right in saying Theo is cute, I mean seriously cute, he can be spotted early morning / late evenings dashing around up the fen, like he hasn’t a care in the world, he’s a healthy eater and has boundless energy, if you know of a suitable lady friend for Theo please just drop me a line and I’ll forward your message

Oh I nearly forgot to post his photo, Ladies and Gentlemen let me introduce you to Mr Theo Grey

PS He has a slight identity crisis I'm not sure if he's a rabbit or a puppy :-)
PS He has a slight identity crisis I’m not sure if he’s a rabbit or a puppy 🙂
26 thoughts on “Helping Mr Grey

  1. Hi Mr. Theo Grey (hope you are not related with the guy of the boring books hehehe)… you could be a Ruppy or a Pabbit, that’s cool too :o) the main thing is you are super cute!

  2. He is quite rabbit like,in my opinion… I love so very much the idea of him having his meals in early morning and late evening… 🍀🍀🍀

  3. Well, there’s always my single friend who turned fifty last month that you may remember from my blog post. She’s quite tall though, 5’8″ and also looking for lurve:)

  4. LOL….married too, though I am, as you know obviously, I was getting reeled in by his charming description (and, was wondering whether to trade off my Dearest??) and when you mentioned he was on the short side – PERFECT!! Then you posted Theo’s picture…….HE’S UTTERLY ADORABLE ❤ ❤ ❤ Pup or bunny makes no never mind 😉 I hope he finds a loving mate soon!!!
    I said there would be no stopping you now you have cracked the Crochet Enigma Code 😀

Leave a Reply

