Where On Earth Are You Taking Me??

Grandma has been working lots and lots of days, but today she was at home, she told me to put my wellies & coat on, and get in the car, I’m not sure where we were going but it started off innocent enough

Awww look at all the ducks - I love ducks
Awww look at all the ducks – I love ducks

But then I heard an almighty ROAR

Then I saw what was making all the noise a T- REX !!
Then I saw what was making all the noise a T- REX !!

Grandma has taken me back in time to the land of dinosaurs, look what was way up above my head

I can't believe I'm this close to a Brachiosaurus
I can’t believe I’m this close to a Brachiosaurus I think he’s just had a drink because he’s awfully wet

There was a snuffling sound behind me, what do you think it could be

My favourite, favourite dinosaur in the whole world a Triceratops :-)
Only my favourite, favourite dinosaur in the whole world… a Triceratops ๐Ÿ™‚

Now this is where it got really, really scary …. Grandma told me to stand very still and be quiet …. I turned round very slowly only to see

A Velociraptor pushing it's head through a wooden sign
A Velociraptor pushing its head through a wooden sign

I thought we were goners for sure, but Grandma told me to run as fast as I could, we made it back to our world just in time

19 thoughts on “Where On Earth Are You Taking Me??

    1. Hahahaha
      I scared Gelfling Grandson this morning, he thought the sugar beet I brought home form my walk was a child’s scull the poor child is traumatised
      Love Big Oscar

  1. What a great adventure!!! Time travelling is great indeed!!! I have noticed that I have missed some posts of my blog friends…. Life is quite busy here around lately… I have to catch up a lot of stuff….

    1. Hi Moo’s Grandma here,
      Hope everything is OK with you and yours, and you are crafting lots of goodies for the Christmas season, take care of yourself xx

      1. Hello,dear Moo’s Grandma โค It's already a while that I'm away from blogland, some issues occured which kept me busy…. I have a lot of photos of my new FO projects ready to publish but still can't find time…. Hope I'll write a post in a few days….

  2. Oh, what a fun walk! Triceratops is my favourite dinosaur too, I’m really glad you bumped into one on your prehistoric adventure! I can’t wait to see where the pair of you will end up on your next day out…

Leave a Reply

