No …. I’m Pretty Sure It’s My Blanket

I’ve been throwing all my efforts into my striped blanket, please feel free to see previous post … all was going really well, I crocheted stripe after lovely stripe when I got to the point where I though it was the right size for ‘My Lady’ I laid my work down went to hunt for my tape measure only to be greeted with this on my return

"What do you mean this is your blanket .... go on make me move I dare you"
“What do you mean this is your  blanket ??? …. go on make me move … I dare you”

Mmmm Neurotic Cat has made herself at home, and she is glaring at me !!! I did what any sane person would do ….left her to it and made myself a cup of tea…..she’ll move sooner or later won’t she ?? She may well be a tiny ball of fur but I’m sure as heck not brave enough to tackle her LOL

12 thoughts on “No …. I’m Pretty Sure It’s My Blanket

    1. So far she is just staring at me !! maybe I’ll just go and do something else for a while so she thinks I don’t want the blanket, then she might give it back 🙂

    1. Neurotic Cat has no need to swish her tail as she knows there is no way on earth I’d even attempt to ask her to move ….I value my life too much 🙂

Leave a Reply

